About

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

ACN Headshots-129.jpg

Chair

Amber Bosma
Prins Insurance, Inc.
PO Box 220
Sanborn, IA 51248-0220
Phone: (712) 729-3252
Fax: (712) 729-5024

abosma@prinsins.com

ACN Headshots-34.jpg

Vice Chair

Aaron Rich
Everett B Rich Agency Inc
PO Box 144
181 Dorchester Road
Lyme Center, NH 03769
Phone: (603) 795-2151
Fax: (603) 795-4595

aaron@richinsurance.biz

ACN Headshots-17.jpg

Treasurer

Tommy Dies
Bryan Insurance Agency
PO Box 839
Graham, TX 76450
Phone: (940) 549-2525
Fax: (940) 549-4902

tommyd@bryanins.com

ACN Headshots-49.jpg

Past Chair

Alan Harkabus
A.B. Gile, Inc.
PO Box 66
Hanover, NH 03755
Phone: (603) 643-4540
Fax: (603) 643-6382

aharkabus@abgile.com

ACN Headshots-59.jpg

Theresa Clayton
RiskSOURCE Clark-Theders
PO Box 62386
Cincinnati, OH 45262
Phone: (513) 779-2800
Fax: (513) 779-2803

tclayton@risksource.com

ACN Headshots-99.jpg

Helen Edwards
Glatfelter Insurance Group
221 W Philadelphia Street  Suite 400E
York, PA 17401
Phone: (717) 741-0911
Fax: (717) 747-7002

hedwards@tga-ins.com

ACN Headshots-115.jpg

Christopher Gory
Insurance Portfolio, Inc.
800-10 Milner Business Ct
Toronto, ON M1B 3C6
Phone: (416) 754-3910
Fax: (416) 754-3914

chris@ipfs.ca

ACN Headshots-13.jpg

Edgar Higgins, Jr
Thousands Islands Agency
853 James Street
Clayton, NY 13624
Phone: (315) 686-5536
Fax: (315) 686-2327

ed@tiagency.com

ACN Headshots-89.jpg

Christine Horne
Bankers Insurance LLC
4490 Cox Road
Glen Allen, VA 23060
Phone: (804) 819-4712

chorne@bankersinsurance.net

ACN Headshots-60.jpg

Kerrie Koestner
FBinsure
128 Dean Street
Taunton, MA 02780
Phone: (508) 947-3036
Fax: (508) 880-0142

kerrie@fbinsure.com

ACN Headshots-120.jpg

Sonia Segura
First Insurance Group
PO Box 700
Defiance, OH 43512-0700
Phone: (419) 784-5431
Fax: (419) 782-7940

ssegura@firstinsurancegrp.com

ACN Headshots-90.jpg

Gillian Van Kempen
Best Buy Insurance Brokers
1 Rossland Road West
Ajax, ON L1Z1Z2
Canada
Phone: (416) 991-9766
Fax: (905) 428-8672

gillian.vankempen@bestbuyinsurance.ca

 

Brian Langerman 
Applied Client Network CEO
330 North Wabash Ave., Suite 2000
Chicago, IL 60611
Phone: (312) 673-5993
Fax: (312) 673-6645

blangerman@appliedclientnetwork.org