Applied Client Network UK

About

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Amber.jpg

Chair

Amber Bosma
Prins Insurance, Inc.
PO Box 220
Sanborn, IA 51248-0220
Phone: (712) 729-3252
Fax: (712) 729-5024

abosma@prinsins.com

Vice Chair

Aaron Rich
Everett B Rich Agency Inc
PO Box 144
181 Dorchester Road
Lyme Center, NH 03769
Phone: (603) 795-2151
Fax: (603) 795-4595

aaron@richinsurance.biz

Treasurer

Tommy Dies
Bryan Insurance Agency
PO Box 839
Graham, TX 76450
Phone: (940) 549-2525
Fax: (940) 549-4902

tommyd@bryanins.com

Past Chair

Alan Harkabus
A.B. Gile, Inc.
PO Box 66
Hanover, NH 03755
Phone: (603) 643-4540
Fax: (603) 643-6382

aharkabus@abgile.com

Theresa Clayton
Clark-Theders Insurance Agency, Inc.
PO Box 62386
Cincinnati, OH 45262
Phone: (513) 779-2800
Fax: (513) 779-2803

tclayton@ctia.com

Geoff Dunn
Dan Lawrie Insurance Brokers
105 Main Street East 14th Floor
Hamilton, ON L8N 1G6
Phone: (905) 525-7259
Fax: (905) 521-7989

gdunn@danlawrie.com

Helen Edwards
Glatfelter Insurance Group
221 W Philadelphia Street  Suite 400E
York, PA 17401
Phone: (717) 741-0911
Fax: (717) 747-7002

hedwards@tga-ins.com

Christopher Gory
Insurance Portfolio, Inc.
800-10 Milner Business Ct
Toronto, ON M1B 3C6
Phone: (416) 754-3910
Fax: (416) 754-3914

chrisg@insuranceportfolio.com

Kerrie Koestner
Farrell Backlund Ins Agcy Inc
128 Dean Street
Taunton, MA 02780
Phone: (508) 947-3036
Fax: (508) 880-0142

kerrie@fbinsure.com

Sonia Segura
First Insurance Group
PO Box 700
Defiance, OH 43512-0700
Phone: (419) 784-5431
Fax: (419) 782-7940

ssegura@firstinsurancegrp.com

Edgar Higgins, Jr
Thousands Islands Agency
853 James Street
Clayton, NY 13624
Phone: (315) 686-5536
Fax: (315) 686-2327

ed@tiagency.com

 

Brian Langerman 
Applied Client Network CEO
330 North Wabash Ave., Suite 2000
Chicago, IL 60611
Phone: (312) 673-5993
Fax: (312) 673-6645

blangerman@appliedclientnetwork.org